Customer Testimonials & Accolades

EV leadership award

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Easy access and Watch Great fast service friendly and professional service advisors always give you great advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Easy process, Cesar was great listened to my needs and got me into a car I love! Thank you Cesar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Weir Honda is professional, efficient, and resolved my repair quickly. Thank you very much Weir Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Fast friendly place to have your honda serviced Very clean waiting area and service personnel are very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Service advisor was efficient and friendly and service was as promised. I was able to use the WiFi and work in the waiting room rather than request a ride to my home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Appreciate the quick service, the Uber rides from and to the dealership and most recently their quick resolution to an issue with a new tire, by sending two mechanics to pick up the car, get the issue resolved and return the car to our home. Thanks Marc!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I had the greatest experience with the purchasing experience! This is the 2nd time I have come to this dealership and I love it there! Cesar was the salesman. He was friendly and listened to my needs! He got me out of a car I was very unhappy with and into a car I love! Thank you Cesar and Weir Canyon for a great car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Bought my 2024 CRV Hybrid sport from Weir Canyon Honda. I bought a few extra items for the car & within 1 day all the work was done. I highly recommend Weir Honda, Eddie S in Sales , Maddie & Michael in Service & Todd in Parts Dept.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Angel was great and really work hard to satisfy our every need. Bryan also was great in financing and made it easy to get financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Very easy to schedule service. Competitive pricing. They have the technicians that know Honda vehicles. They provide a nice assessment of your vehicle, even with a simple oil change. Been coming to Weir Canyon for 22 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Excellent service and a very good warranty and price for the new battery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The service department was very attentive and well-equipped in terms of knowledge in servicing vehicles. -Ricky Iligan Yorba Linda, CA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Mark, my helpful Honda guy was super nice, was up front with all of the issues my car had and was not pushy when I told him, I would rather change my spark plugs, then let them do it. They even offered me a Uber home so I didn't have to sit in the waiting room, while they worked on my car. All work was done on time, with no hidden costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I had a great experience at Weir Canyon Honda! Marc Wiseman was incredibly helpful, and the hospitality was unmatched!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Angel and Ed provided very good and professional service for me. Angel show me all the features of the car before I leave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I think the complete experience was pretty easy. They didn't push too hard, and accepted no in some instances. Pleasant change from other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Very pleased with the excellent service I received today from Joshua Martinez for my 2021 Civic Type R. This is the second time he has been my Service Consultant. Joshua has always been very personable, knowledgeable, thorough, and most important trustworthy. Thank you again for a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Overall service was good. It didn’t get 5 stars because it took awhile for someone to come out to the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I always enjoy my visits with this dealership. Very nice to check in and visit with the new car showroom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Great Customer Service and always so welcoming!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Good location for me because its nearby my work. Prices are fair. The service person was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Excellent service and all around professional service advisers! I am never disappointed at Weir Canyon Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Excellent customer service as always! Mark Juban is amazing. Long time customer with my 3rd Odyssey from you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Jesus was my rep to assist with my Honda Accord 2019. He was very kind and very professional, he explain details about my car and future maintenance. I would highly recommend Jesus to my friends or family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

My experience was very personable and thorough, from the salesman, Sam, to the sale manager Mike, and the finance coordinator, Tri. All were very respectful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Excellent service! Jeff was a pleasure to work with. A true professional.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Extremely helpful and interested in providing the best deal possible without any pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

your company service is very quickly,, like your company.maybe I buy next car in your company!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I was told I could just walk in and the key would be ready in an hour. At arrival I was told to come back at 1 pm after lunch. Then I was told it would take 2-3 hours. Several wrong messages. Communication was not good. However Maddie lived up to the occasion and organized a very speedy delivery of the key. Thanks, Maddie, for your initiative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

We had a problem with an early model accord. Mike Russel invites us down and left the car with him. He put Pedro on the task and was able to diagnose and correct the problem no one else could figure out. Every time me or my son would pull up in the dealership, we were instantly greeted and escorted to where we needed to be. Wonderful and courteous staff always eager to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Mike Stephenson was very professional and the service was done right the first time. When I got the car back , it drove like it was a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

My expectations were fully met at my recent service visit. Madeleine and the other gentleman, I did not get his name, were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. If service was always this good the world would be a better place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Worked with us to figure out the best plan and solution needed to be happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Mo and his sales team really seem to care about their customers. Enjoyed my experience there this weekend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Eddie was a true professional, knew what we wanted and got us extremely fast service. We couldn't of ask for anything more.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great buying experience. Hooman was amazing and professional. The whole team made it a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Fast and smiling faces

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I had a great experience at this dealership. The team was ambitious and very helpful in guiding me through the test drive and purchase process. I got a great deal and highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

It was a pleasurable experience. Pretty quick, bout 2-3 hours from test drive to purchase.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I had a great experience coming to Weir Canyon. I live in Vegas and had a headache vehicle that I needed to trade off. I spoke to Cesar C. From home a week prior to review the logistics on the possible trade and not only was he incredibly friendly but very informative. He followed up via text and ensured our appoint for the following week and consistently provided me with transparent information but made the lengthy process very fun. From arriving to picking my now new car to negotiating and sending me off. I ended with Eli who gave me ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very relaxed feeling. No pressure at all to feel obligated to purchase. I’ve been to a few dealerships and all they wanted to do was get a sale fast. Yes, I’m sure Kyle wanted a sale, but I didn’t feel that pressure push. Kyle made my very first car buying experience great. Thank you so much Kyle for everything. I'll definitely recommend your services to my family and friends. Keep up the good work! Christine, Gabriel & Victor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great service. Mark was very friendly and professional. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The Weir Canyon service center has always addressed recall and repair service needs assuring the customer. My recent service involved the seat garnish. The garnish was replaced approximately 3 years ago. It never stayed secured. I am hopeful the next seat garnish will remain secured. My thanks to Marc.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Friendly, polite, and quick service turnaround.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They listened to my wants, my needs, and did their best to accommodate them. This is my second purchase with this dealership and sales person. Thank you for all you did for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Jesus was extremely knowledgeable regarding the services needed for my car. His explanation was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Service was good, but I don't appreciate being hounded every day to leave a review. Keep that up, and I don't care how good the service is, you annoy me and punish me for going to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

This is the 5th car that I have leased at Weir Canyon Honda. It is always and incredibly pleasant and professional experience. From the knowledgeable sales team to the Managers and Finance everyone is so great. The facility is so clean and comfortable too. There is no reason for me to go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Service, quick and easy

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

They had me in and out quicker than their estimate and it seems like my problem was fixed for now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Issa Ahad was very helpful in this car buying process. I’ll definitely be going back to him once I’m ready for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great customer service and very knowledgable on products that were shown to my family and I.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The service department worked hard to find the problem with my car. They kept me informed on the progress and we are very happy with the work done and the great communication. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Accord Touring 2.0T and had the pleasure of working with Issa Ahad as my salesman. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Issa was incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable. He patiently answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to ensure I felt confident in my purchase decision. His attention to detail and commitment to excellent customer service truly set him apart. I couldn’t be happier with my new car and the seamless experience provided by Issa. I highly recommend him if you’re visiting this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

The service in this dealership is very professional.The front desk staff is nice.I am satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Jesus Avalos was very helpful. The service was fast. Communication was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Amazing service! Always a pleasure coming into the dealership. Everyone is welcoming and they make the experience seamless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great job to all the staff and in special to Sam for taking care of us, great deal and excellent customer service. 100% recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

It was an easy transaction with Issa who is amazing was very helpful made car buying a breeze. I highly recommend him and this dealership everyone we worked with was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Hooman was very fast efficient he knew exactly what I wanted what color and what trim model

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

So helpful and quick service than you Ed and Tri for all your help , you were very informative !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Everyone was so helpful with me and my dad. I was financing and my dad was leasing Ed and Tri got us through everything so quick! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great service from Ed Martinez and Angel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Marc Wiseman is always great ! Always done right the first time and ready before promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Everything was done right the first time and ready ahead of schedule, Marc W. was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

MJ in the service department provided beyond exceptional customer service in the service department of Weir Canyon Honda. Thank you to MJ and his mechanics team. Fantastic service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Honest salesman listen to customer to get a fine deal!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Salesman was not pushy, honored offer he said he would process was simple. Thank you Mike Mullins!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Mark Wiseman was professional and extremely good at his job. I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Excellent service and everybody in the service department were professional and kind. I have been treated the same way every time I would get my service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great experience once they got started on my car. Excellent Service Advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

These guys are of their word. They gave me a great deal and are actually fun to deal with, especially Joe P. Believe me, that isn't the case at the other dealerships I contacted! The process was quick and I got exactly what I wanted. Can't ask for more than that. Stuart M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Quick service friendly service writer given information needed to decide on extra work. Would have been nice to get a quick car wash considering cost of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Very professional. The communication was smooth and honest. They do respect customers’ need and help them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

All the staff are personable and helpful. They demonstrate their commitment to customer service daily

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I was very pleased with the service I received recently at Weir Honda. Mark and Jesus were very helpful and answered all my question patiently. I feel like a valued customer when I go there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My experience purchasing a car from Weir Canyon Honda was excellent. Angel was great to work with and he made everything go smoothly. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Service advisors were very attentive and polite. Service was completed within the estimated time to complete window.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Very kind and polite. No hassles incredible sevice. Very proffessional. Got the car I wantred at at a great price. I highly recommend Weir Canyon Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Best service ever kept me posted and was in and out like promised, can't go wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

The service was good. They were friendly and polite. They were cordial and pleasant. I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I received great service from Weir Canyon Honda. The staff was friendly, answered all of the questions I provided, and updated me on the status of my care in a timely manner.


Leave Us A Review