Customer Testimonials & Accolades

EV leader

 

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We usually do not have preference which service guy we get, but always super nice to be accommodated by Mark J. Straight shooter kinda guy and his recommendations are always reasonable and looking out for the customer. More power to Corey and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Once again, very happy and impressed with the service from Marc W. He’s truly an asset to the service department and goes out of his way to make sure that his clients are taken care of. His updates are great cos text and he responds quickly and promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Great dealership. I bought three cars throughout the years. Both the sales and service teams are great to deal with. Service advisor Mark Juban is the best example of service with a smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Marc W took care of our Odyssey and was communicative throughout the process. He was attentive and took in all the info I gave him in relation to the issues I was having with my car. Glad to have him as our service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I always work with Marc Wiseman and he’s the best! He’s honest, keeps in touch, and is super personable. Great guy! Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Excellent fast service no matter what time of day! Weir canyon treats you like your family and always keeps the water cold and snacks available while you wait in a nice comfy waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We were on our way to an another dealer but Joe snatched us. Speak of timing!(He claims the other dealer tried to snatch us from him. Lol) Anywho, we are very happy and glad we ended up getting a car from Joe at Weir Honda. I have to say everything felt right. We’ve been to a few other Honda dealers but didn’t work out. First Honda we went to made us wait for 30 minutes when we had an appointment so we let them know that was very rude and walked out. Second dealer didn’t have the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Mike Youssef and William Dooling took the time to understand our needs and worked to provide the best deal possible. Great Business, Great Salesman. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Staff was wonderful. Took the car in for annual service. Marc was very responsive via text and phone to keep me updated on the status. He even arranged after hour pick up. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We are very happy with sales rep Eddie Samarraie helping us getting the car we were looking for. He is highly professional. We would highly recommend our friends and family members to buy the car here at Weir Canyon Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

We are so happy with the service we received from start to finish. John took great care of us in purchasing a certified Honda CRV, we are so happy with our car and feeling confident we got a great value. Mark has also taken great care of us getting our Civic serviced. Weir Honda is our go-to now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I am a new Honda owner and I recently had an issue with my new car and Brian provided great customer svc & took care of my issue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

I had dreaded the job of car buying. I went to Weir Canyon, literally, for the blue car, and stayed for the very, very comfortable experience. I was so relieved. Didn't bother to go elsewhere for the blue car (bought the white). Joe Piazza was so pleasant to work with. Both he and the finance manager cheerfully stayed after hours to complete the purchase. Thanks for making my first ever new car purchase a a happy one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Most amazing people and Customer Service for Matt Refaie/ Mike Youssef & Jon, made my experience amazing, easy and very pleasurable. Gave me the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Mike and Scott were awesome. Very friendly and professional. Not pushy, which I appreciated, knew just what I wanted. Trie was great in explaining the financial end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Thank you once again, Brian Tritz! Having my car serviced is never a chore. I have been driving to Weir Canyon Honda from Irvine ever since I purchased my car in 2008, and have never had a bad experience.. The service I have received for these past 12 years has always been perfect..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Thank you to Paul Gonzalez once again in the service department. I returned here due to the great service I received from Paul on my last visit. He took care of me from start to finish and I appreciated his attentiveness and caring attitude, along with his professional service. I will be a continuing return customer to the service department because of Paul Gonzalez and his team. Thank you very much for the fantastic customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Had excellent service with Jesus Avalos. Took care of all issues and answered all my questions. Gave me piece of mind. Would request Jesus in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I was in and out for more or less than 2 hrs and got the car that I wanted. Jeff, then Nadia did everything they can until we can get to my budget and did everything for us to get a good deal until we drove off our new car. People there are so easy to talk to, not so pushy at all, unlike other dealership that hover around you the moment you step into the lot w/c will just make you turn around. Less nightmare in car buying.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

With the help of their online deals and or calculator or ordering process they were able to get me a good deal on my ex-l pilot 20202. I decided to come down and they honored what was shown online and/r ads and kept me on my budget as I didn’t wanna spend more on what I can afford. It was a fast transaction, more or less than 2hrs and I came home with my car. The finance manager was so easy to talk to, no forced selling for all those ad ons. No means no and off you go. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Your service department did a great job and were friendly and professional. I have confidence that my car is better for the service performed. That you offered a healthcare worker incentive was much appreciated... we will be back. Thank you to Marc Wiseman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Ed Martinez helped my daughter and I buy a Honda Odyssey. Ed was very informative, helpful, not pushy and got us the exact car we wanted. the follow up was excellent and I Highly recommend Ed. Thank you Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Amazing service from start to finish from Paul Gonzalez in the service department. Was very professional and caring the entire way thru. This dealership is lucky to have him on their staff. Because of him I will be a returning customer. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Whenever we go in for service, we always look for Brian. He is friendly, helpful, knowledgable, and eager to please. He makes sure we get all the discounts we qualify for. He has integrity, remembers us when we come in, and always seems ready to go the extra mile. He is a key reason why we keep coming back to Weir Canyon for service and when it comes time to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I have been going to Weir Canyon Honda for servicing my Honda's for the last 10-15 years or so(I've had 4 or 5 Honda's during this span). I've been working with Brian almost this entire span of time (dang, we're getting old now Brian... teardrop emoji), I know his interests, he knows mine, we know about each other's families, etc. Here's an example, when the PNB Paribas Open (tennis tournament in Indian Wells, 2nd largest tennis tournament in the world) canceled in early March due to Covid-19 (one of the first major sporting events ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

For over 18 yrs I have trusted Weir Cyn Honda for Buying and service! The quality of Customer Service is the highest of any Dealer in the OC!. Now as a senior citizen whose dealing with Cancer I can tell you that knowing People Like Brian in Honda service who I believe to be a. Man of Integraty truly care about me and my Familiy! This Young man had concistantly gone the extra mile to keep us satisfied! He has earned my greatest respect and is a great representative of Weir Cyn Honda! Before my health issue I was in Business 55 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Every time I visit Weir Canyon Honda I have a positive experience. Brian and the service team are excellent. I have three Honda cars in the family and am very pleased with the level of care and service. I would highly recommend this dealership and service department to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Weir canyon Honda responded to my phone inquiry from an internet add. They were the only honda dealer out of 5! That I called . The salesman John p. Was friendly. We made the 30min drive there and surprise surprise, we not only got a car , but, an even better one than we thought we could for less. Very happy .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Came in for usual service but I am always so pleasantly surprised by how nice everyone is, especially Brian ! I drive all the from bellflower to have my car serviced here because I truly feel they are the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Paul had our car ready ahead of time, fixed right the first time ! Would highly recommend Paul to my friends and family. Job well done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

John Mouroulis is our family Honda guy! This was my first time leasing a car on my own, which was definitely stressful, and it was great to have John in my corner. He was able to get me the best deal possible while explaining to me why the lease cost what it did. And I appreciate Weir Canyon Honda as a whole for working out a deal and having very professional and efficient service in general. Thank you to John and Eli for their courtesy and help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Best car buying experience I've ever had. John took the time to understand our needs and worked to provide us the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Great guy and pleasure doing business with. Never really felt pressured and it almost felt like I was speaking to someone that was a friend of mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Excellent customer and vehicle service Using same service advisor Mark since last 5 years , he never tried to sale any thing but always give right advise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

I refuse to buy a car from any other dealership ~ I have purchased all of my Hondas from Weir Canyon over the past 20 years. Without hesitation, I refer friends and family to this dealership. Corey treats his customers like family. All of the service agents are professional and friendly. Mark and Brian, thank you for always taking care of me and my family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Fantastic dealership experience! Went with my Mother to purchase a new CR-V and the experience could not have been better for either of us. Mike, Scott and Eli could not have been more friendly nor professional. We are fans for life and worth the drive from Pasadena.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

Great experience buying my new car Everyone was very helpful. They assisted in my three car test drive and provided a lot of information regarding finance options

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

We have comparison-shopped many times. We always come back to Weir Canyon. They offer the best deals and the best customer service. We have leased six vehicles from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

John is very gifted caring and unique individual I will definitely refer him to all of my friends and co-workers. I TRUST him! Thanks John and happy holidays to you and the Weir Cyn Honda and Acura family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

We had the best experience buying our car at Weir Honda. They are friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure. They contacted me for a recall & made an appointment for me. They shuttle me home and offered to picked me up. They are the best at customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I came in for what appeared to me to be a serious and unusual check engine light. Brian was extremely knowledgeable and reassured me that the problem was actually not too uncommon. Brian’s professionalism and friendliness made a typically stressful trip to the dealership a surprisingly pleasant one. Thank you Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Chris was very helpful & knowledgeable in my Honda experience, which was excellent. From our initial contact thru the Weir Canyon Honda website, phone conversation, test drive and to my purchase decision, Chris’s incite and customer service made this choice & purchase an excellent decision, very appreciative of Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I honestly love Weir Canyon. The staff is so friendly and they greet you immediately as well as offer you water, coffee, or hot chocolate. I came by to inquire from the Costco program, but ended up not buying the car through that. I came back due to not having the best experience with another Honda dealership. Nadia was extremely patient with my family and I as I can be very indecisive and picky. Emad the financial manager explained everything well and was detailed. Overall the experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Shout-out to Tony Garcia and Emad for a friendly, honest, and no-pressure car-buying experience, especially since this was my first car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I had a repeated issue with my Fit and they took care of it twice and fixed the problem. I was disappointed that as promised, they did not text me when my car was done. I had a Dr.’s appointment to get to. I appreciated that Brian apologized and admitted that my information fell through. Brian was great and took ownership of the situation he should be commended and given 5 stars. He was not my original service person. Next time I will ask for him. I usually take my car for service to another dealership for service and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I have an appointment set for the day. I came in a little early so I can have my papers processed fast and have the car done immediately. The service personnel was quick and easy to deal with. He was accommodating of my inquiries and he suggested things that could save me while my car is being done. So far, this time around, I came in and came out from the service shop an hour or less. last time it took me hours to leave this area but now, it was fast and easy!! Paperworks were done immediately, payment and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Brian Tritz on the Honda Service desk is the best. He is a pleasure to work with and is always very helpful. He keeps me informed about the work on my car, never leaves me stranded, and gets it back to me in a timely manner. That's why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

George is the reason why I keep coming back here for service on my car. He does extremely well with his job. Very helpful, very friendly. He makes everything go by fast. I very much enjoy coming here because of him! I rate George 5 stars because he is very handworking! He deserves this. Thank you George! Would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Everything that could go wrong with my car did and Weir Canyon Honda helped me every step of the way. Brian let me know the problem and made the process so easy and stressless. Thank you thank you thank you 1 million times thank you. I will always use Weir Canyon Honda! Mamie & Beverly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I purchased a new Honda Civic here in 2018. Over the past 10 months my wife and i fell completely in love with the car. John Mouroulis was great and facilitated the entire purchase process. Almost an exact year later, I was ready for another new Honda Civic. I actually shopped around a all of the Honda dealerships near to me in the Los Ángeles County area, but I was getting extremely high prices and the service I was receiving made me want to reconsider the idea of even buying a new car. I remembered how great my experience was with John, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I have been car shopping for several months. Finally decided to buy a Honda. Came here because of locality but will come back because of the great personal service and no pressure sales. Our salesman John Mouroulis, Finance Manager Kevin Pigott and Tri Le were awesome. They answered every question we had and put up with me switching colors several times. John felt like family by the time we were done. Kevin checked with me several times to make sure I understood all the paperwork and that I was happy with the terms. I thought they gave me a fair ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Stopping in just to look on Father's Day turned into a surprising result. We ended up driving away with more car for a lower price than we expected. Everyone involved was courteous and respectful of our time and preferences. It left us with no "buyer's remorse " the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

The service team at Weir Canyon Honda is great all-around, timely, efficient and courteous. Whatever service needs I have they have taken care of it to the very best of their ability. I would like to specially commend Joanna Alba on her professionalism, expertise and ability to personalize every visit. It makes what could be a headache or chore, much more of a pleasant experience. Thank you Weir Canyon Honda! Wayne S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

I just wanted to commend Joanna on her professionalism and courtesy. I dropped my car off on my way out of town and Joanna was fast and friendly getting me out on time. She even sent me a text updating me on the vehicle and wishing me a fun trip. There were some minor issues getting my car repaired in time for me to pick it up, but Miguel stepped in and got me a loaner so my day to day wasn't interrupted. The next day.. Joanna called, car was ready and all was good. I would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

The customer service and interaction with Brian has always been exceptional. I will continue to bring my Hondas to Brian and Weir Canyon for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

The staff at this dealership are super helpful when it comes to buying your first car. Alex, made purchasing my first car memorable. I highly recommend working with Alex to buy any car of your choice because he is very knowledgeable about the ins and outs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

John was great we got everything done fast and he really listened to what i wanted and did the best he could to achieve that, I am very happy with the purchase , John made it very easy I definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

George is very good at what he does! He promised me service would take about one hour. My car was ready in about 45 mins washed and ready. George is very friendly, courteous, and excellent customer service which will keep me coming back for service on my vehicle. Weir Canyon Honda should feel honored to have George representing their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

First thank you John! The service you provided was indeed exceptional! He made us feel comfortable and went over all our options. He made our first time leasing experience a breeze. My wife & I will definitely recommend John for there next car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

I have always had great service at Weir Canyon Honda. I have Honda Dealerships that are closer to where I live, but always go to Weir Canyon Honda for my service. I have always received great service from Brian Trist in the service department. He is part of the reason I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

John ‘The Greek’ was so easy & fun to work with! He was very clear in his dealings, no haggling, no playing games... Everyone else in the dealership was very nice too...Matt the manager, Lorenzo in finance....everyone was a breeze to deal with! I will definitely recommend this dealership to eveyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Jim Marsh was the service person who assisted me. He was very professional and helpful. He took care of my car in a very timely fashion and I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I want to thank Jon for helping me pick out my first car buying experience to be an great one!! Help looked out for what’s best for me!! Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

We have taken our Hondas to the Service Department for over 20 years. This vehicle in the first Honda we have purchased at Weir Canyon. Our experience there with the new car department was outstanding. All of the staff is very friendly which made our experience even that much better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Went to a few Honda dealers in the Inland Empire. Internet manager Tri Le gave me a great deal so I purchased it here, amazing service in and out within less than 2 hours. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Wonderful people working there! John, otherwise known as, “The Greek,” and Lorenzo in Financing made us feel right at home with their charming personality and professional skill set. Every question that we had, they answered like car dealing was their first language. If we need a new car in the future, we’re sure to go back to Weir Canyon Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

This was our 3rd Honda purchase and we are so happy! Everything about our experience was great! Matt Refaie was so knowledable and took his time when I was checking out explaining everything to me so I completely understood the new features. I tell all of our friends and family to go to Weir Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Stuart Boggs was very friendly, pleasant, and polite with us throughout the process. We showed up just before closing time, and he stayed with us until the end to ensure that everything worked out. I really appreciate his positive attitude and his willingness to stay late, until close to 11pm, in order to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Hooman provides incredible service atball points in time. How develops a relationship with his customers during the purchase, and tends to their needs. I’d recommend this dealership and Hooman to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Jon made getting our new car so painless. I knew what I wanted was hard to find and he not only found it, got it to the dealership and got us out the door with no hassle in record time! He was so fun and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make us happy. This was honestly the very first Happy car buying experience I’ve ever had in my life and I believe it was because of Jon and Weir Canyon Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I chose Weir Canyon Honda for a couple of reasons. They were the only local Dealership that had the CR-V Touring in the color I wanted and they have Jim Marsh as a Service Advisor of which I dealt with at another Honda Dealer for my previous Honda for over 13 years. I worked with Salesman, John Mouroulis, who was so very nice, knowledgeable and attentive to my wants and needs. I would recommend Weir Canyon Honda to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

I have a flat tire early Saturday morning ( lot of stress) and Mark in the service department had my problem fixed, and I was back on the road to meet my son within 1 hour! This is my second car I purchased from Weir Canyon and always had great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

John The Greek was very polite and attentive with my situation. Go see John on your next car purchase if you want the best buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

My daughter and I were treated so nice. We explained our situation to Mike and he listened to us and set us up with Tri a wonderful salesman!! We left with the car we wanted and at a price we can afford !!! They care and they listened !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

We had a wonderful experience with the dealership. We especially had the best experience we’ve ever had with our salesman John “The Greek” Mouroulis. He was incredibly knowledgeable and had an amazing personality! We will definitely be buying our next Honda from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

We were greater very graciously by John Mouroulis, He was very knowledgeable about the product, about prices, and prices. He was very persuasive, in a way that made us want to stay and bargain more. And to top it he is funny too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

My spouse and i have gone to Mr. Bergstrom for our last 5 new Honda vehicles. Each time we have been given white glove service. We have always been given all options on both the Pilot and Civic with patience and experience. We would not consider anyone else but Mr. Bergstrom for our new car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

The thought of looking for a new car after 15 years was so daunting. Jon and Kevin made it so much easier! I went to Weir Canyon because my parent have bought there twice. Going from a car that had no extras to all this new technology and options now a days, Jon went over everything. Answered my questions even when I asked the same thing. I never felt pressured even when I left originally unsure of what to do. When I came back he came back. Made sure to let us know what was going on every step of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

I have bought many cars in my lifetime however my experience buying my Honda Fit from Jon Bergstrom was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I drove from Reseda to Anaheim because they had the car that I was looking for and he made it more than worth the long journey. From the time I arrived to the time that I left with my new car was less than two hours. That is unheard of! Lorenzo in Finance was great as well. Not pushy and easy to deal with. The whole thing was literally hassle free. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Had a great buying experience with Jon. Loved his style. No pressure! We are very happy with the the car we purchased. Highly recommend Jon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

I only purchase my Hondas from Jon Bergstrom.. No reason for me to go elsewhere. I will be back for my fourthHonda thanks to Jon!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Like most people, I look forward to going to a car dealership about the same as I do going to the dentist or the DMV. Thankfully Jon Bergstrom made the process of buying a car for my daughter's birthday a great experience. They even wrapped a bow around the car for us to take a photo with her and her new car. I highly recommend dealing with Jon if you're looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Found this car off the internet and I contacted Weir Honda and originally spoke with a sales rep name MOE. Worst experience, very uptight and actually pushed me off to someone else. Thankfully, that someone else was Jon. Very easy going, no nonsense, quick and direct buying experience. He knew what I want, answered all my questions without any pressure. This had to be the most painless experience I've every had buying any car from any dealer. Weir Canyon almost lost a customer, but because of Jon, I'm happily driving my new Honda! Kudos Jon! I went back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

We came to Weir Honda because of Jon Bergstrom. We were so impressed with Jon when he was at another dealership that we definitely went to Jon for our next purchase. We were in a difficult situation with a vehicle to trade in that we were upside down on & he figured out choices that worked out really well for us. So the next time we were car shopping, we called & told Jon (at Weir Honda) what we were looking for & he went to work for us immediately. We wanted a 1 year old Honda Pilot with low mileage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I came to Weir Honda thinking I wanted a civic, but after looking I wasn't exactly sure if that was the right model for me. Jon was very patient and accommodating, letting me test drive all a few different models until I settled on what I liked best. Then he was more than happy for us to take our time thinking about it. Very nice, and wasn't at all pushy (which can be a frustrating aspect of buying a new car). I left and then went back to Weir the next day because they found the exact car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

This was by far one of the best car buying experiences I have had so far. I went to a few other dealers and I didn’t have nearly the experience I had here. Hooman was awesome and he didn’t pressure me into anything I didn’t want. He also worked very hard to get me the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend Hooman and this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Admittedly, Weir Canyon Honda is our "neighborhood dealer" as we live in the area. I like the convenience of the location for both car buying and maintenance. That being said, however, this is still a great place to buy/lease a new or used car. The sales staff are all friendly without being pushy. It seems like they try really hard to give their customers the best deal possible while exerting the least amount of pressure to "sign on the dotted line." We have purchased 2 cars through Robert Langley, who we find to be a genuinely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

My title says it all! From the minute I stepped in, the staff was very courteous. Upon meeting John and having him walk around the lot with me, he was great every step of the way. Painless and enjoyable.. highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Thank you so much John M. For fantastic and friendly service! The whole process was a breeze and we got a fantastic deal on the car I’ve been wanting but couldn’t find elsewhere. It was simply meant to be! Thank you for working with us to make sure we were happy in all aspects. And thank you Kevin P. For your expertise and friendly service. We are very grateful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

John Mouroulis is a fabulous salesperson. He makes the whole process very nice and easy! Thank you so much! This is the fourth Honda we lease from Canyon Honda in Yorba Linda, CA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

My family and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, truly so satisfied! I would 10/10 recommend! The staff is so friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

I love this dealership, they always go out of their way to make sure you are happy. They are always up front with what they are going to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Jim kept me updated on the status of my vehicle while using a loaner vehicle. Thanks again!l for the great customer service and the use of a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

I have purchased multiple cars from this dealership. The main reason I keep returning is this service department. Brian and Cory are fantastic to work with, honest and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Customer since 2005, purchased 6 vehicles over 13 years. Have a 2007 Accord with 260000 miles, maintained by Weir Canyon's highly technical and professional staff. No unnecessary work recommend. IF its needed for safety you will be told. John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

John provided such excellent service and help throughout the entire car purchasing process. Even though I had to test drive three cars, and I was going back and forth between them, he was very patient and supportive throughout it all. I even started looking for a car back in early June and told him that I would have to wait a while until I could actually purchase one and he continued to be very understanding and never pressured me. He showed true concern towards my car needs because he wasn't just trying to sell me any car. He guided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I came in and said I was trying to stay in a budget. Thanks to there Pre-Owned sales staff,They got me into a nice Pre-Owned car and stayed within my budget! Thanks Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

This was my first time to have my vehicle serviced at Weir Canyon Honda. Wonderful & knowledgeable service. There is no doubt I will return with my other vechicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

I had a great experience. Robert Langley made me feel comfortable. He used common terms and explained everything so we can understand all of our options. He ran around the lot looking for the exact car that we wanted and then did it again when we change their minds. I will definitely come back to this dealership because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

My wife and were over at Weir Canyon Honda over the 4th of July weekend. We bought an Accord. We almost walked off but Mike stopped us, introduced Ishan. We stuck a deal and it was very fair. Tri was our main contact but he later came and helped us with the car. Go and see these three guys and they will make you a very fair deal.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review